VanDeMark Facilities and Contacts

Locations

VanDeMark Chemical Inc.
One North Transit Road
Lockport, NY 14094 USA
Tel: +1 716 433 6764
Fax: +1 716 433 2850
sales@vandemark.com

Framochem Kft.
3700 Kazincbarcika
Szerviz út 5., Pf. 504
Hungary
Tel: +36 48 311 991
Fax: +36 48 512 162
info@vandemark.hu

Commercial Team – Sales

John Dobrolsky – Global Territory Manager, Americas
North America
j.dobrolsky@vandemark.com
Tel: +1 609 937 7092
Fax: +1 716 433 2850

Zita Angéla Végh – Global Territory Manager, Europe
Europe, Turkey
z.vegh@vandemark.hu
Tel: +36 48 512 172
Fax: +36 48 512 162

Customer Service

Erzsébet Sándor – Sales Coordinator
Central and Eastern Europe, Italy, Spain, Scandinavia, UK, Ireland
e.sandor@vandemark.hu
Tel: +36 48 310 516, +36 48 312 221
Fax: +36 48 512 163

Nóra Bánhegyi – Sales Coordinator
France, Israel, Americas, Asia, India, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, South-Africa
n.banhegyi@vandemark.hu
Tel: +36 48 310 516, +36 48 312 221
Fax: +36 48 512 163

Nikoletta Viszoczky – Sales Coordinator
Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Benelux States
n.viszoczky@vandemark.hu
Tel: +36 48 310 516, +36 48 312 221
Fax: +36 48 512 163

Barbara Viszoczky-Nagy – Sales Assistant
HCl sales – Europe
b.nagy@vandemark.hu
Tel: +36 48 310 516, +36 48 312 221
Fax: +36 48 512 163

Business Development

Patricia Hughes – Head of Operational Marketing Global
p.hughes@vandemark.com
Tel: +44 1977 703643
Cell: +44 7961 526598

Marketing

Candice Gancasz – Marketing and Inside Sales Manager
c.gancasz@vandemark.com
Tel: +1 716 433 6764 ext 128
Fax: +1 716 433 2850